Correct cable laying of optical fibre

Telehandler Fräse

Glass fibre – with high speed into the future

The future belongs to glass fibre. Data can be transmitted much faster than with copper. Today, not only the Internet, but also radio, TV, telephone and much more come through these fibres. No wonder, then, that laying fibre optic cables is currently a much sought-after job. These cable installations are carried out in the middle of the countryside as well as in villages and towns along the Inn. If you intend to do such work, you have come to the right place!

Laying underground cables with the GM4 Allrad – save time and money

Kabelverlegung von Glasfaserkabeln

The trenchers of the GM 4 all-wheel drive series are diesel driven and self-propelled all-wheel drive trenchers. They have a low dead weight and thus guarantee a low ground load. The tilt device can easily compensate for lateral slopes of up to 15 degrees, which is a great help especially in hilly regions.

The excavated material is ejected either to the right or left. However, the conveyor belt can be inserted on both sides so that the excavated material can also be loaded directly. Due to the additional filling funnel, milling and filling with gravel is realised in only one operation. Further accessories enable the GM 4 all-wheel drive trenchers to directly pull in cables and pipes. This means that milling, laying and backfilling can then be carried out in a single operation. This saves a lot of time, which also means that the construction site can be completed more quickly. In addition, the all-wheel milling machines can also be equipped with twin tyres. This provides even better grip and stability, which can be particularly important in rural areas.

PRODUCT NOVELTY: MILLING WHEEL R500

With the self-propelled machine, trenches can be cut without any problems, even in hard ground. For example in asphalt. Especially our GM4 is often used for work in the city. Due to its low weight and the high mobility of the GM4 it is ideal for urban work. These trenchers are indispensable tools for cable laying, both in the country and in the city.

Moving into the future – glass fibre

A special milling machine can in many cases replace the excavator. The reason for this is the speed at which such a milling machine works. The work that such a milling machine can do in an hour is hardly possible with an excavator. However, many people do not even know that it is possible to work with a trencher. Some people only want to dig small trenches and do not want to invest in a trencher. However, it is clearly more efficient and environmentally friendly.

But if you look a little bit into the future, you can see that fibreglass will be a big undertaking for some years to come. Finite cables still have to be laid to build up a stable network. For this reason, the investment in a trench cutting machine is worthwhile. Apart from the efficiency of such a machine, our machines also meet all environmental standards. So you can look into the future with confidence, knowing that you are up to date.

GM 140 H: To lay large quantities of fibre optic cable underground

Milling wheel R 500:Micro Trenching for precisely drawn trenches

GM 4 Crawler: This technically mature trencher is an all-rounder

GM 4 Crawler: Dig trenches and then backfill them again

GM R 500: Our GM R 500 milling wheel for laying fibre optic cables

GM 4 Crawler: Dig trenches and lay cables or drainages

GM 4all wheel drive: Trench trencher in line construction, cable construction and for drawing drainage

Spare parts: Backfilling screws in underground cable line construction and for laying fibre optic cables

GM 140 AFH-600: Flexibility is the hallmark of this excavator mounted milling machine

GM 1AS: Cable laying of fibre optic cables and pipes made easy

GM 1800 plough: Ideal for drainage work up to 180cm depth

GM6 ASR: Our answer to extremely hard surfaces and rock

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

When it comes to successful cable laying, the word “micro-trenching” is often used. This describes a type of milling in which only a narrow gap is cut into the ground. This is quicker because the gap is very small, as already mentioned, and the work can therefore be carried out more quickly. Especially in the cities a lot is relied on this technique. You can find further information here!

By the way, there are several trenching methods, namely micro, mini and macro trenching. These differ in the depth and width of the realised milling slots and in the cutting or milling technology used.

Laying underground cables with an ecological footprint

The extremely environmentally friendly alternative to the excavator guarantees a maximum workload for cable laying without major impairments in terms of the Nature Conservation Act. A central focus of activity in construction is the laying of fibre optic cables in various design variants. The services of the all-rounder include not only the construction of cable trenches, but also the environmentally friendly excavation of the ground. The individual equipment of our trenching machines is available on request.

Play
Play
Play
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Construction and cable laying in a fast procedure. Thanks to the latest technology and processes, the fibre optic cables are laid underground within a very short time. Small excavated trenches of minimised width are usually closed again the same day. In many cases, civil engineering work can even be dispensed with altogether, as empty conduits for the fibre optic cables can be pulled through under the pavement using, among other methods, the flush drilling method. In this way, disturbances for the residents are also kept to a minimum.

With us you benefit from many years of experience and professional expertise 

Our devices are characterised by high functionality and reliability. They have already proven themselves in many fields of application and numerous projects and are used by a large number of companies. In addition, we offer you more than 50 years of experience, which is reflected in the technical sophistication and professionalism of our trenching machines.

Today LIBA presents itself as a streamlined company in production and administration. With a staff of about 20 employees it is able to offer highly modern and specialised machines and system solutions. These include self-propelled machines, attachments or special machines for a wide range of applications. The export share amounts to 35% of the total turnover.

We would be pleased to give you the opportunity to personally convince yourself of the performance of our “Grabenmeister” trenching machines in our Lingen factory. With products from LIBA the work is made considerably easier and our customers achieve a decisive improvement in quality through perfected machining processes.



 

 

 

Copyright der Bilder/GrafikenIf you have any questions about our trench cutters for cable laying or would like a quotation, please use our contact form. We will deal with your request immediately and contact you. You can also call us at +49 591 – 76 314. We look forward to your visit!

Richtige Kabelverlegung von Glasfaser

micro trenching Telehandler Fräse

Glasfaser – mit Highspeed in die Zukunft

Der Glasfaser gehört die Zukunft. Daten können viel schneller als mit Kupfer übertragen werden. Heute kommen durch diese Fasern nicht nur das Internet, sondern auch Radio, TV, Telefon und vieles mehr. Kein Wunder also, dass die Glasfaserverlegung zur Zeit eine gefragte Arbeit ist. Sowohl mitte auf dem Land, als auch in Dörfern und Innstädten werden diese Kabelverlegungen durchgeführt. Sollten Sie solche Arbeiten beabsichtigen, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Kabelverlegung von Erdkabel mit der GM4 Allrad – Zeit und Geld sparen

Kabelverlegung von Glasfaserkabeln

Die Grabenfräsen der GM 4 Allrad Serie sind dieselbetriebene und selbstfahrende Allrad-Grabenfräsen. Sie besitzen ein niedriges Eigengewicht und garantieren so eine geringe Bodenbelastung. Die Tilt-Einrichtung kann seitliches Gefälle bis 15 Grad problemlos ausgleichen, was eine enorme Hilfe gerade in hügeligen Regionen ist.

Der Aushub wird entweder rechts oder links ausgeworfen. Durch das beidseitig einsteckbare Förderband kann der Aushub allerdings auch gleich direkt verladen werden. Durch den zusätzlichen Verfülltrichter wird Fräsen und Verfüllen mit Kies mit nur einem Arbeitsgang realisiert. Weiteres Zubehör ermöglicht den direkten Kabel- und Rohreinzug der GM 4 Allrad Grabenfräsen. So können dann fräsen, verlegen und verfüllen in einem Arbeitsgang erledingt werden. Eine große Zeitersparnis, wodurch die Baustelle auch schneller bewältigt werden kann. Zudem können die Allrad-Fräsen auch mit einer Zwillingsbereifung ausgestattet werden. Dies ermöglich noch besseren Halt und Grip, was gerade in ländlichen Regionen wichtig sein kann.

Mit der selbstangetriebenen Maschine lassen sich problemlos Gräben auch in festeren Böden fräsen. Beispeilsweise in Aspahlt. Gerade unsere GM4 wird häufig für Arbeiten in der Stadt genutzt. Durch ihr geringes Eigengewicht und der recht hohen Beweglicheit der GM4 ist sie ideal für Stadtarbeiten. Diese Grabenfräsen sind unentbehrliches Hilfsmittel bei der Kabelverlegung, sowohl auf dem Land als auch in der Stadt.

Einzug der Zukunft – Glasfaser

Eine spezielle Fräsmaschine kann in vielen Fällen den Bagger ablösen. Grund dafür ist die Schnelligkeit, in der so eine Fräse arbeitet. Die Arbeit, die so eine Fräse in einer Stunde verrichten kann, ist mit einem Bagger kaum möglich. Viele wissen allerdings gar nicht, dass es die Möglichkeit gibt mit einer Grabenfräse zu arbeiten. Manche wollen auch nur kleine Gräben ausheben und möchten dann keine Investitionen in eine Grabenfräse tätigen. Effizienter und Umweltschonender ist es allerdings deutlich.

Schaut man jedoch ein wenig in die Zukunft, so ist ab zu sehen dass Glasfaser noch einige Jahre ein großes Unterfangen sein wird. Es müssen noch endliche Kabel verlegt werden um ein stabiles Netz auf zu bauen. Aus diesem Grund lohnt sich die Investition in eine Grabenfräse. Abgesehen von der Effizienz so einer Maschine, erfüllen unsere Maschinen auch alle Umweltnormen. Sie können also sicher in die Zukunft blicken mit dem Wissen, auf dem neusten Stand zu sein.

GM 140 H: Um große Mengen an Glasfaserkabel unterirdisch zu verlegen

Fräsrad R 500:Micro Trenching für genau gezogene Gräben

GM 4 Raupe: Diese technisch ausgereifte Grabenfräse ist ein Alleskönner

GM 4 Raupe: Gräben ziehen und anschließend wieder verfüllen

GM R 500: Unser Fräsrad GM R 500 zur Verlegung von Glasfaserkabel

GM 4 Raupe: Gräben ziehen und Kabel oder Drainagen verlegen

GM 4 Allrad: Grabenfräse im Leitungsbau, Kabelbau und zum ziehen von Drainagen

Zubehör: Verfüllschnecken im Kabelleitungstiefbau und zur Verlegung von Glasfaserkabel

GM 140 AFH-600: Flexibilität ist das Markenzeichen dieser Baggeranbaufräse

GM 1AS: Kabelverlegung von Glasfaserkabel und Rohren leicht gemacht

GM 1800 Pflug: Ideal geeignet für Drainagearbeiten bis 180cm Tiefe

GM6 ASR: Unsere Antwort auf extrem harte Untergründe und Fels

previous arrow
next arrow
Shadow
Slider

Wenn es um eine erfolgreiche Kabelverlegung geht, so fällt oftmals das Wort ,,Micro-Trenching”. Dies beschreibt eine Fräsart, bei der nur ein schmaler Spalt in den Boden gefräst wird. Dies geht schneller, da der Spalt wie bereits erwähnt sehr klein ist und die Arbeit somit schneller verrichtet werden kann. Gerade in den Städten wird viel auf diese Technik gesetzt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier!

Es gibt übrigens mehrere Trenching-Verfahren, nämlich Micro-, Mini- und Macro-Trenching. Die unterscheiden sich jeweils in der Tiefe und Breite der realisierten Frässchlitze sowie in der verwendeten Schneide- beziehungsweise Frästechnik.

Fräsrad R500 zum fräsen von Kabelschächten für zum Beispiel Glasfaserkabeln

Kabelverlegung von Erdkabel mit ökologischem Fußabdruck

Die äußerst umweltfreundliche Alternative zum Bagger garantiert eine maximale Arbeitsauslastung bei der Kabelverlegung ohne größere Beeinträchtigungen im Sinne des Naturschutzgesetzes. Ein zentraler Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt im Bau bildet die Glasfaserverlegung in verschiedenen Ausführungsvarianten. Die Leistungen des Allrounders umfassen hierbei nicht nur die Herstellung der Kabelgräben, sondern auch ein umweltfreundliches Ausheben des Bodens. Die Individualausstattung unserer Grabenfräsen erhalten Sie gern auf Anfrage.

Play
Play
Play
Play
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Bau und Kabelverlegung im Schnellverfahren. Dank modernster Technik und Verfahren sind die Glasfaserkabel binnen kürzester Zeit unterirdisch verlegt. Kleine ausgehobene Gräben von minimierter Breite sind meist am selben Tag wieder verschlossen. Oftmals kann auf Tiefbauarbeiten sogar gänzlich verzichtet werden, da Leerrohre für die Glasfasern u.a. per Spül-Bohr-Verfahren unter dem Gehweg durchgezogen werden können. So werden auch Beeinträchtigungen für die Anwohner auf ein Minimum begrenzt.

Sie profitieren bei uns von langjähriger Erfahrung und professioneller Expertise

Unsere Geräte zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Funktionalität und Zuverlässigkeit aus. Sie haben sich bereits in vielen Einsatzgebieten und bei zahlreichen Projekten bewährt und werden von einer großen Zahl an Firmen genutzt. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen eine über 50-jährige Erfahrung, die sich in der technischen Ausgereiftheit und der Professionalität unserer Grabenfräsen zeigt.

LIBA präsentiert sich heute als ein gestrafftes Unternehmen in der Fertigung und Verwaltung. Mit einer Belegschaft von ca. 20 Mitarbeitern ist es in der Lage, hoch moderne und spezialisierte Maschinen und Systemlösungen anzubieten. Hierzu gehören Selbstfahrer, Anbaugeräte oder Spezialmaschinen für vielfältigen Einsatz. Der Exportanteil beträgt 35% des Gesamtumsatzes.

Gerne geben wir Ihnen in unserem Lingener Werk die Möglichkeit, sich von der Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Grabenfräsen „Grabenmeister“ persönlich zu überzeugen.
Mit Produkten von LIBA wird die Arbeit beträchtlich erleichtert und unsere Kunden erreichen durch perfektionierte Bearbeitungsprozesse eine entscheidende Verbesserung der Qualität.

Copyright der Bilder/GrafikenSollten Sie Fragen oder Anliegen zu unseren Grabenfräsen zur Kabelverlegung haben oder ein Angebot wünschen, bitten wir Sie, sich über das nachfolgende Kontaktformular an uns zu wenden. Wir sind darauf bedacht Ihnen schnellstmöglich eine Antwort zu geben. Sie können uns auch gerne unter +49 (0) 591 – 76 314 anrufen. Über einen Besuch freuen wir uns